Meet the friendly staff at our school! These lovely pictures were drawn by some of our artistic children.

Mrs Westwood
by Cerys

Mr Whitehouse
by Zaina

Mr Reeson
by Arman

Mrs Saunders
by Cerys

Miss Peplow
by Nikisha

Miss Gardner
by Anisa

Mrs Khan
by Kiarno

Mrs Galka
by Maryam

Mrs Glypti
by Nema

Mrs Yasmin
by Yousef

Mrs Abedi
by Priya

Mrs Hussain
by Byron

Mrs Nagi
by Nikisha

Mrs Hudson
by Zaina/Amira

Mrs Salmon
by Afrah

Miss Abdi
by Rayann

Mrs Kainth
by Ambrish

Ms Minhas
by Mariam

Miss Phillips-Graver
by Yusuf

Mrs Large
by Mariam

Miss Oakey
by Nikisha

Ms Kassim
by Nikisha

Mr Panagoulas
by George

Mrs Asam
by Munazzah

Miss Kailey
by Mariam

Staff List

Name Title/Responsibility
Mrs D Westwood Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr N Whitehouse Deputy Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs T Collins Assistant Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr A Reeson Acting Phase Leader for Years 2 to 6, Year 5 Teacher
Mrs K Saunders SENCO
Miss P Peplow Early Years Leader, Reception Teacher Mon/Tue/Wed
Miss S Gardner Early Years Leader, Reception Teacher Wed/Thur/Fri
Mrs M Khan Year 1 Teacher
Ms A Galka Year 2 Teacher
Miss C Holmes Year 3 Teacher
Mrs A Rafiq Year 4 Teacher
Mrs E Glypti Year 6 Teacher, Curriculum Co-ordinator
Mrs F Yasmin Year 6 Booster Teacher, English Co-ordinator
Mrs Z Abedi PPA Teacher
Mrs B Hussain PPA Teacher
Mrs G Nagi PPA Teacher
Mrs J Hudson HLTA – EYFS
Mrs V Salmon TA – EYFS
Miss Z Abdi TA - EYFS
Mrs H Kainth TA – Year 1
Mrs M Sadler TA - Year 2
Miss K Minhas TA - Year 3 and 4
Mr M Harford TA – Year 3
Miss R Rani TA – Year 4
Miss J Parvaz TA – Year 5
Miss M Phillips-Graver TA - Year 6
Mrs J Large Strategic Business Manager, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss L Oakey Senior Office Manager
Ms W Kassim School Administrator
Mr D Panagoulas Building Services Manager
Ms S Sweeney Lead Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Kousar Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Begum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs T Aslam Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs G Kaur Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Khanum Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Mahmood Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Y Taylor Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Y Clarke Kitchen Staff
Miss J Wilson Kitchen Staff
Miss M Phillips-Graver Breakfast Club
Mrs N Mahmood Breakfast Club
Mrs N Asam Teacher (Maternity Leave)
Miss M Kailey Teacher (Maternity Leave)