Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2021
Wed 8 December KS2 Christmas Film Night
Tue 14 December Christmas Dinner and Santa Visit
Wed 15 December Christmas Celebration
Wed 15 December EYFS and KS2 Christmas Film Night
Thu 16 December Behaviour Awards
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens
25 to 29 October Half Term
Mon 1 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.