Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2023
Fri 17 February Break up for Half Term
20 to 24 February Half Term
Mon 27 February School Re-opens
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September Start of Term - School opens
24 to 28 October Half Term
Mon 31 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 8 May Bank Holiday for King Charles III Coronation
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.